top of page
Berlin-Meditation Friends style.png

Welcome to Berlin Meditation, a non-profit centre that teaches a profound meditation method originating from the Foundation of Support for the True Mind Training in South Korea, founded in 1996. Our meditation practice offers a way to understand human consciousness and how it creates stress, pain, mental burdens and other challenges. Step by step, the method helps to overcome the limitations of the thought construct and recognise the true consciousness within us.

 

Berlin-Meditation e.V. was registered as a non-profit organisation in Berlin in 2015. Since then, we have adapted this method to the needs of people and the local culture in Germany. Our goal is to give everyone the opportunity to find and cultivate a healthy and clear consciousness within themselves, in a simple way. We want to encourage people to integrate meditation into their daily lives to experience all the benefits. The team in Berlin is grateful for the support and encouragement of all who share our vision.

 

Our meditation-based programmes have been developed for schools, universities, businesses, government agencies and organisations worldwide. Especially in these fast-paced times, more and more people are seeking clarity of thought and awareness.

 

Regardless of religion, nationality, age, gender or social background, meditation unites us and promotes harmony.

 

Would you like to support us? Donate here:

Our center

We offer guided meditation mainly in German, but also in English, Korean and Spanish. As the meditation programm runs well online, you can join our sessions every day no matter where you live. Not only people living in Berlin, but also in Germany, Switzerland, Austria and other countries meditate together. 

Our centre has 3 specialities.

  • Firstly, it is a unique meditation method that is easy to follow. It works. The 7-step method is systematically taught according to the meditation level of the members. You will experience the benefits of meditation for yourself.

  • Second, our meditation team. 4 experienced meditation leaders will guide you until you reach your goal. And several assistant helpers work voluntarily.

  • Thirdly, our sincere members who have the same will to find the True Mind within. By cleansing the negative mind, together we create positive vibrations.

 

Our non-profit organisation is run by membership fees and donations. 

Are you interested in joining our group? We would love to get to know you through a free introductory seminar. Feel free to book.

Unser Zentrum
Vogel.JPG
Get more information
 

Thank you for submission!

Herz Umarmung Berlin Meditation.png

The origin of

our meditation

There are many meditation methods. The method we teach at Berlin Meditation has its origins in South Korea. It has been practiced since approx. 30 years worldwide. It is now taught in around 400 centres around the world.

Ziel erreichen Berlin Meditation.png

The goal

of meditation

Our meditation aims to discover our true nature. Everyone lives in their own world of thoughts, which causes stress and a variety of problems. It consists of countless "images" (thoughts, feelings, memories) that we have accumulated over the course of our lives and that obscure our true nature.

Meditieren Berlin Meditation.png

The method

Our method is simple and easy to apply - no matter whether young or old!

Through Self-reflection we recognize our own deceptive spiritual world and free ourselves from it. The method comprises seven stages in which the false mind world is released. Our mind becomes free, blockages are released, we come into Action and necessary Changes can be achieved.

Design ohne Titel (28).png
Donations

We believe that meditation is a fundamental study and foundation for everyone. As a non-profit organization, we offer free meditation programs so that everyone can benefit. In order to develop and promote more useful programs, we are grateful for any donation. 
Have you tried our free programs yet? Do you like them? If so, your donation is a great encouragement to our volunteers.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Thank you very much,

Berlin Meditation

Berlin-Meditation e.V. is a Non-Profit registered organisation - VR 31709 B.
All donations are tax deductible.

Berlin-Meditation e. V. is a Google Ad Grants recipient. The Google Ad Grants programme supports registered non-profit organisations, including many that share Google's philosophy of community service and want to improve our world through social engagement in areas such as science and technology, education, public health, the environment, youth services and the arts. Google Ad Grants is an advertising programme that helps non-profit organisations showcase free online advertising on Google search results pages.

Are you travelling a lot? Would you like to be guided in your native language? Find the method in other parts of the world too.

Find the German-language online centre here: onlinemeditationen.org

Spenden
bottom of page

top of page
Im Zentrum meditieren in Berlin Wannsee

Willkommen bei Berlin-Meditation, einem gemeinnützigen Zentrum, das eine tiefgreifende Meditationsmethode lehrt, die ihren Ursprung in der Foundation of Support for the True Mind Training in Südkorea hat, die 1996 gegründet wurde. Unsere Meditationspraxis bietet einen Weg, um das menschliche Bewusstsein zu verstehen und wie es Stress, Schmerz, mentale Lasten und andere Herausforderungen hervorbringt. Schritt für Schritt hilft die Methode dabei, die Beschränkungen des Gedankenkonstrukts zu überwinden und das eigentliche Bewusstsein in uns zu erkennen.

Berlin-Meditation e.V. wurde 2015 als gemeinnütziger Verein in Berlin eingetragen. Seitdem haben wir diese Methode an die Bedürfnisse der Menschen und die lokale Kultur in Deutschland angepasst. Unser Ziel ist es, jedem die Möglichkeit zu geben, ein gesundes und klares Bewusstsein in sich zu finden und zu kultivieren, und das auf einfache Weise. Wir möchten Menschen dazu ermutigen, Meditation in ihren Alltag zu integrieren, um alle Vorteile zu erleben. Das Team in Berlin ist dankbar für die Unterstützung und Ermutigung aller, die unsere Vision teilen.

Unsere auf Meditation basierenden Programme wurden weltweit für Schulen, Universitäten, Unternehmen, Regierungsstellen und Organisationen entwickelt. Besonders in dieser schnelllebigen Zeit suchen immer mehr Menschen nach Klarheit im Denken und im Bewusstsein.

Unabhängig von Religion, Nationalität, Alter, Geschlecht oder sozialem Hintergrund vereint uns die Meditation und fördert Harmonie.

Möchtest du uns unterstützen? Spende gerne hier:

Vision

Berlin Meditation e.V. ist als gemeinnütziger Verein in Berlin eingetragen und hat seinen Sitz in Wannsee, Berlin. Wir bieten geführte Meditationen hauptsächlich auf Deutsch, aber auch auf Englisch, Koreanisch und Spanisch an. Da es ein Online-Meditationsprogramm gibt, kann man an unseren Sitzungen teilnehmen, egal wo man wohnt. Nicht nur Menschen aus Berlin, sondern auch aus Deutschland, der Schweiz, Österreich und anderen Ländern meditieren zusammen.

Unser Zentrum hat drei Spezialitäten:

  • Erstens ist es eine einzigartige Meditationsmethode, die einfach zu befolgen ist. Sie funktioniert. Die 7-Schritte-Methode wird systematisch gelehrt, je nach Meditationsniveau der Mitglieder. Man kann den Nutzen der Meditation selbst erfahren.

  • Zweitens, unser Meditationsteam. 4 erfahrene Meditationsleiter führen dich, bis du dein Ziel erreicht hast. Und mehrere Assistenten arbeiten ehrenamtlich mit.

  • Drittens, unsere aufrichtigen Mitglieder, die das selbe Ziel haben: das Wahre Bewusstsein in sich zu finden. Durch die Bereinigung des negativen Bewusstseins schaffen wir gemeinsam Positivität. Unser gemeinnütziger Verein finanziert sich durch Mitgliedsbeiträge und Spenden.

Bist du daran interessiert, unserer Gruppe beizutreten? Wir würden dich gerne bei einem kostenlosen Einführungsseminar kennenlernen. Du kannst es gerne hier unverbindlich buchen:

Unser Zentrum
Vogel.JPG
Mehr Informationen erhalten
 

Danke!

Meditationsteam in Berlin Wannsee wir freuen uns auf dich

Oben siehst du ein paar unserer Guides und Freiwilligen: Ivonne, Léo, Gaby, Joana und Monika.

gemütliches Meditationszentrum mit Garten im Erholungsort Wannsee in Berlin
MEDITATIONSSEMINAR UND
BERATUNG IN UNSEREM ZENTRUM
 
Fühl dich ausgeglichener und erfahre positive und greifbare Ergebnisse jeden Tag.
 
LIVE ONLINE
GEFÜHRTE GRUPPENMEDITATION
 

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partnerzentrum in Wien bieten wir geführte Online-Gruppenmeditationen an. Wer regelmäßig daran teilnimmt, kann erleben, wie Stress, Ängste und seelische Belastungen nach und nach abnehmen oder ganz verschwinden.

die Meditationen werden hauptsächlich ehrenamtlich angeleitet hilf, dass noch mehr Menschen frei von ihren Belastungen werden durch Spenden

Wir glauben, dass Meditation ein fundamentales Studium und eine Grundlage für jeden Menschen ist. Als gemeinnützige Organisation bieten wir kostenlose Meditationsprogramme an, damit jeder davon profitieren kann. Um weitere nützliche Programme entwickeln und fördern zu können, sind wir für jede Spende dankbar. 
Hast du schon unsere kostenlosen Programme ausprobiert? Gefallen sie dir? Dann ist deine Spende eine große Ermutigung für unsere ehrenamtlichen Mitarbeiter.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Wir danken dir sehr herzlich,

Berlin Meditation

Berlin-Meditation e.V. ist ein gemeinnütziger eingetragener Verein - VR 31709 B.
Alle Spenden lassen sich von der Steuer absetzen.

 
 

Berlin-Meditation e. V. ist ein Google Ad Grants Empfänger. Das Google Ad Grants-Programm unterstützt registrierte gemeinnützige Organisationen, darunter viele, die Googles Philosophie der Gemeinnützigkeit teilen und unsere Welt durch soziales Engagement in Bereichen wie Wissenschaft und Technologie, Bildung, öffentliche Gesundheit, Umwelt, Jugendhilfe und Kunst verbessern wollen. Google Ad Grants ist ein Werbeprogramm, das gemeinnützigen Organisationen hilft, kostenlose Online-Werbung auf den Google-Suchergebnisseiten zu präsentieren.

 
Spende
36.png

Partnerzentren


Bist du viel unterwegs? Möchtest du in deiner Muttersprache angeleitet werden? Es gibt 340 Zentren weltweit und 21 Zentren in Europa. Finde ein Meditationszentrum in deiner Nähe! Fühle dich verbunden! Besuche einfach die Webseite oder melde dich bei uns.

Finde das deutschsprachige Online-Zentrum hier: onlinemeditationen.org

Unser Partnerzentrum in Wien

Nuestro centro de socios en Barcelona

Our Partner Center in London

Notre Centre Partenaire à Paris

Notre Centre Partenaire à La Rochelle

Notre Centre Partenaire à Sologne
Nostro Centro Partner a Milano
Nostro Centro Partner a Genova
Nostro Centro Partner a Roma

Our Partner Center in Brussels

Our Partner Center in Lisbon
Our Partner Center in Moscow
Our Partner Center in Budapest
Our Partner Center in Stockholm
Our Partner Center in Cairo

Our Partner Center in Kopenhagen

Our Partner Center in Athens

Our Partner Center in Switzerland

Our Partner Center in Romania

You can find more here:

https://www.europemeditation.org/locations

Partnerzentren
bottom of page